Windows 10 normally sends files you delete to the Recycle Bin. They’ll be kept until you empty it—or, in some cases, until Windows 10 automatically empties your Recycle Bin. Here’s how to skip the Recycle Bin and delete files immediately.
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Chris Hoffman