apple_hero_july_2020.jpg
If you have Location Services enabled for the Camera app on your iPhone or iPad, every photo you take includes GPS info about where it was taken. Starting with iOS 13, though, you can choose to share photos without location data.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

Source: https://www.howtogeek.com/682563/how-to-remove-location-data-when-sharing-photos-on-iphone/
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Benj Edwards