When you make a change to a Google Docs document, a copy of the previous version is saved. This allows you to roll back changes, but if you prefer, you can hide or delete the version history. Here’s how.
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Ben Stockton