microsoft-edge-hero.png?width=600&height
It’s good computer hygiene to clear your browsing data from time to time. But if you share a computer, it might be best to do this every time you close the browser. Thankfully, Microsoft Edge lets you automatically delete your browsing history.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

Source: https://www.howtogeek.com/718265/how-to-automatically-clear-browsing-data-when-you-close-microsoft-edge/
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Khamosh Pathak